Skip to Main Content
Call Us
Website Help 1-800-260-4898
Memphis Home Store 901-260-5900
Memphis Outlet 901 308-2363
Cordova Sleep Shop 901-410-8227
Southaven Home Store 662-996-1000
Olive Branch Sleep Shop 662-874-6009
Website Help 1-800-260-4898
Memphis Home Store 901-260-5900
Memphis Outlet 901 308-2363
Cordova Sleep Shop 901-410-8227
Southaven Home Store 662-996-1000
Olive Branch Sleep Shop 662-874-6009
The Great American Home Store
Southaven
Great!
from Memphis, Dec 17, 2018
Southaven
Beautiful great quality furniture sold here and a larger selection to choose from.
from Carrollton, Dec 17, 2018
Southaven
Wonderful, no complaints
from Memphis, Dec 17, 2018
Southaven
Great
from Memphis, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
Fantastic. From sale to delivery, everyone was great.
from Collierville, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
This is my third purchase with Gahs and as always, I was extremely pleased with the selection, quality, and affordability of the furniture. My salesperson, Joe Chamoun, was awesome. He is such a class act and was super helpful without being pushy. Love my Mr. Joe! When I make my next purchase, I will purposely seek him out for his expertise!
from Memphis, Dec 16, 2018
Southaven
Top notch customer service and great quality in furniture and a huge selection!
from Horn Lake, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
Friendly service
from Byhalia, Dec 16, 2018
Southaven
Love it
from Memphis, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Southaven, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
Great customer service
from Memphis, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
I ordered two full dining room sets and two bistro sets. They were delivered to my two homes that are right next door to each other. The driver did not have to move the truck, but I had to pay two delivery fees. This was the only issue I had with my purchase. Bonita, my sales lady, and Jeremy and Chris, the delivery guys, were great! Barbara, the clerk at the store that set up my delivery could stand to have better customer service.
from Memphis, Dec 16, 2018
Memphis
It was very good, our sales person was very knowledgeable about the product we bought .
from Cordova, Dec 16, 2018
Southaven
Great!! Ebony was very professional and knowledgeable.
from Hernando, Dec 15, 2018
Memphis
Fantastic. Dottie was very helpful and I got exactly what I wanted.
from Memphis, Dec 14, 2018
Memphis
It was great.
from Memphis, Dec 14, 2018
Southaven
The Experience was Excellent
from Southaven, Dec 14, 2018
Memphis
My experience was great in the store with our sales person. He did a great job. Also the two guys who delivered our furniture did a great job. Thanks.
from Covington, Dec 14, 2018
Memphis
Tracey is always very helpful.
from Cordova, Dec 14, 2018
Memphis
Great!!!! Everyone was so helpful.
from Cordova, Dec 14, 2018
Memphis
Easy purchase.
from Memphis, Dec 14, 2018
Southaven
We are repeat customers and working with the very pleasant and professional Blair Offor is ALWAYS a pleasure. She has a sense of what our taste is and is very knowledgeable regarding the stores merchandise, making the shopping experience pretty efficient.
from Michigan City, Dec 13, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Arlington, Dec 13, 2018
Memphis
Everyone was very helpful. I had to delay the delivery of my furniture several times because my house wasn't done on time. Your folks were so understanding every time, and made it such a simple process. Plus, the furniture is beautiful
from Memphis, Dec 12, 2018
Memphis
Good. Was kept informed of item’s availability for pickup. Pickup was easy process.
from Arlington, Dec 12, 2018
Southaven
First-rate.
from Byhalia, Dec 12, 2018
Memphis
Great!
from Bartlett, Dec 12, 2018
Southaven
Staff was friendly, helped in every way they could, delivery was on time.
from Oxford, Dec 12, 2018
Memphis
excellent
from Germantown, Dec 11, 2018
Memphis
Great - From the sales experience with Mark to the delivery !
from Memphis, Dec 11, 2018
Southaven
James took the best care of us! The delivery was punctual and professional.
from Olive Branch, Dec 11, 2018
Southaven
Great
from Nesbit, Dec 11, 2018
Southaven
The entire process from purchase to pickup was great!
from Senatobia, Dec 11, 2018
Memphis
Great experience.
from Memphis, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
My experience was great, customer service was excellent and He was very helpful
from Cordova, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
The entire experience was awesome. The sales lady (Michelle) could not have been more helpful and pleasant to work with. And, the delivery guys (father/son team) were great! We will not hesitate to come back for further furniture needs.
from Eads, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Cordova, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
It was a good experience. My sales person was very knowledegable.
from Bartlett, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
Excelente experiencia. Desde el vendedor ( Sr. Smith), servicio al cliente y las personas encargadas de la entrega. La primera elección del sofa no nos gusto. Fue mala nuestra elección, lo cual llamamos al otro día para preguntar por un cambio. Cero problema. Fueron atentos Se hizo el cambio y ahora temenos en casa el conjunto de sofa, loveseat y silla retractable de nuestro agrado. Tambien quiero comentar que en su departamento servicio al cliente,hay una persona bilingûe, la cual puede ayudar a los que no dominan el inglés. El que pueda elgir calidad y variedad, este lugar es el ideal.
from Memphis, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
good
from Cordova, Dec 10, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Cordova, Dec 9, 2018
Memphis
They have great furniture and awesome customer service most definitely will buy again
from Memphis, Dec 9, 2018
Southaven
Wonderful and quick
from Olive Branch, Dec 8, 2018
Southaven
Max was awesome. He was kind and nice. I love that he wasn't a pushy salesman and his knowledge of the furniture made the experience better.
from Memphis, Dec 8, 2018
Memphis
Our experience was wonderful. The best we’ve ever had as GAHS customer.
from Olive Branch, Dec 8, 2018
Memphis
Everything went as I expected
from Memphis, Dec 8, 2018
Southaven
Very Good No hard selll practice but informative salesperson
from Memphis, Dec 8, 2018
Memphis
Love your store! Can always find what I need/want.
from Memphis, Dec 7, 2018
Memphis
Paul , the Manager of Memphis TN. You exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend others to visit your store. The furniture is well above quality and the service is exceptional. Thank you and your staff for making us feel special.
from Cordova, Dec 7, 2018
Memphis
My great experience started as soon as I walked into the door and was greeted by Wanda. She really made my visit memorable and I wish everyone took care of their customers like she did.
from Eads, Dec 7, 2018
Memphis
Salesman was awesome
from Arlington, Dec 7, 2018
Memphis
I worked with Miss Mallory Glendy and it was a pleasure to have someone that was so informative of your product. She showed me everything I wanted to see, told me my options and let me decide what I wanted. Not pushy just a goof person to work with, the experience was great. Just tell her thanks from me again.
from Somerville, Dec 6, 2018
Memphis
It was a pleasant experience made easy by the Our main sale representative, Patty. The only thing was the delivery. We were told it would be in around the 18th. We had wanted it by Thanksgiving but, understood, due to the holidays, it may come after, which it did. Our expectations were on the 18th because one sales person, told us a date, however, Patty cautioned us that it would probably arrive after. No biggie and I would shop there again. The staff there are excellent, nice, friendly and most of all, they don't hound you. Our sales representative, Patty, introduced herself, gave us time to look and formulate what we wanted. We then got with Patty and she showed us every piece of furniture that matched our parameters. And, I mean every piece. We discussed price range, look, feel and function Patty was very conversant on these topics and I recommend her to friends when we discuss where to by furniture. Again, it was a great experience.
from Hernando, Dec 6, 2018
Southaven
Wonderful
from Southaven, Dec 6, 2018
Southaven
Absolutely great!!
from Marion, Dec 5, 2018
Memphis
My experience at GAHS was excellent
from Cordova, Dec 5, 2018
Memphis
I had a good experience shopping for an accent chair. Denise Tinsel greeted me when I entered the store and checked back with me as I browsed the store. There was a good selection and the purchase I made was a good value.
from Bartlett, Dec 5, 2018
Memphis
Excellent.
from Bartlett, Dec 5, 2018
Memphis
Really good! Tony was knowledgeable and efficient. Seemed genuinely interested in helping find just the right recliner.
from Cordova, Dec 5, 2018
Southaven
I really can say my sales rep was great to work with. She was wonderfuld I'm glad that I had a rep who didn't view me as a dollar but viewed me as a human being. I would recommend any to purchase their furniture selections here.
from West Memphis, Dec 5, 2018
Memphis
Wonderful. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Pricing was just right and delivery was on time.
from Arlington, Dec 4, 2018
Memphis
As always Kevin at the appling farms location is wonderful. He walks with us and I find the perfect piece for whatever I’m looking for.
from Memphis, Dec 4, 2018
Memphis
Excellent
from Collierville, Dec 4, 2018
Memphis
My experience was great. Very satisfied with the furniture, price and service.
from Bartlett, Dec 4, 2018
Southaven
I had a great shopping experience. I had a great salesperson who helped me find exactly what I wanted and I was out of there in about an hour. Never happened before. Thanks Carol Sanders for being so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
from Memphis, Dec 3, 2018
Memphis
Mr. Joe is the best!
from Germantown, Dec 3, 2018
Memphis
It was efficient and professional
from Jackson, Dec 3, 2018
Memphis
Great!
from Memphis, Dec 3, 2018
Southaven
My experience was excellent
from Memphis, Dec 3, 2018
Memphis
Very pleased w service and products
from Oakland, Dec 3, 2018
Memphis
Great experience
from Somerville, Dec 2, 2018
Southaven
Friendly and helpful staff
from Sardis, Dec 2, 2018
Southaven
Wonderful!!
from Walls, Dec 2, 2018
Southaven
Great experience. We got exactly what we were looking for.
from Tunica, Dec 2, 2018
Memphis
Great!
from Germantown, Dec 1, 2018
Southaven
Excellent.
from Water Valley, Dec 1, 2018
Memphis
Wonderful. Everyone from the sales representative to the financial team was very friendly, helpful and pleasant to work with.
from Memphis, Nov 30, 2018
Memphis
We like the chair we purchased very much and it looks great in our bedroom. You received 4 stars do to a manufacturing defect in the first chair. A new chair was made available the next day for replacement which was great. But I still had to make a 40 mile round trip to the store to exchange.
from Eads, Nov 30, 2018
Memphis
Great!!! Ms Patty was very professional and patience. She made our 1st time shopping there a great experience.
from Marion, Nov 30, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Byhalia, Nov 29, 2018
Memphis
Mallory was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. You had two or three bedroom suits I liked and had to decide which one to get. Selection and price were good.
from Arlington, Nov 29, 2018
Memphis
Good
from Mason, Nov 29, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Bartlett, Nov 28, 2018
Southaven
excellent service and high quality furniture
from Oxford, Nov 28, 2018
Memphis
Ernestine was great. Helpful and approachable.
from Cordova, Nov 28, 2018
Memphis
Highly satisfactory!
from Marion, Nov 28, 2018
Southaven
Experience was nice. No sales pressure.
from Hernando, Nov 28, 2018
Southaven
Great!
from Coldwater, Nov 28, 2018
Memphis
I found exactly what I was looking for to go in my spare bedroom. My sales person, Bonita, was extremely helpful.
from Bartlett, Nov 27, 2018
Memphis
fine
from Memphis, Nov 27, 2018
Memphis
Great experience.
from Collierville, Nov 27, 2018
Memphis
It was very easy to shop no pressure. Service was great and delivery was exactly when expected. Our furniture looks lovely and we're very pleased.
from Memphis, Nov 27, 2018
Southaven
Mr James Drain was professional, personable and understood exactly what I wanted. He acommendated my schedule. The furniture was delivered on the date and time as promised. Delivery staff was wonderful also. They had to take furniture upstairs but handled it with ease.
from Memphis, Nov 26, 2018
Southaven
great, salesman was great as well
from Hernando, Nov 26, 2018
Southaven
The sale person was wonderful and patience with me while I was picking out my bedroom set. The only problem I had was the delivery man didn't secure my mirror completely on dresser.
from Memphis, Nov 26, 2018
Memphis
Great
from Memphis, Nov 26, 2018
Memphis
The salesperson Wanda was great! She was very knowledgeable about the products and sales.
from Memphis, Nov 26, 2018
Memphis
Our sales associate Mallory was very helpful!! She made our visit comfortable and fun!! We were buying an entire apartment for my daughter and she took away the overwhelming feeling of it all!! The the father and son team that moved it all in for us were like the frosting on the cake!! Will never go anywhere else!!! I also purchased online to add a few more items!!
from Collierville, Nov 26, 2018
Southaven
Great
from Olive Branch, Nov 26, 2018
Memphis
Excellent service and excellent quality
from Munford, Nov 26, 2018
3,334 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Start a Room Plan